Aho Jarkko +358 400 333 307 jarkkoaho71@gmail.com

Posion kunta



Ahola Anne +358 400 221 612 anne.ahola65@gmail.com

Lempäälän kunta



Ahola Marjo +358 50 373 1668 marjoahola@outlook.com

Sastamalan kaupunki



Anttila Tapio +35845 2689 796 anttilatapio9gmail.com

Toholammin kunta



Byman Virpi +358 40 736 0414 virpi.byman@luukku.com

Ristijärven kunta



Inkinen Saila +358 44 527 0094 saila.inkinen@gmail.com

Hämeenlinnan kaupunki



Kakkonen Jouni +358 50 597 6009 jjkakkonen@gmail.com

Mikkelin kaupunki



Kallio Kirsi-Marja +358 40 776 6074 kallionkirsi@gmail.com

Kouvolan kaupunki



Kiiski Kyösti +358 40 709 4692 kyosti.kiiski@liperi.fi

Liperin kunta



Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta



Kukkola Ulla +358 400 977 154 ullak.kukkola@gmail.com

Kalajoen kaupunki



Luukkonen Veli-Matti +358 40 546 6777 vm@vmluukkonen.net

Rantasalmen kunta



Markkanen Ilkka +358 40 763 4279 ilkka.markkanen@pp.inet.fi

Ylitornion kunta



Törmänen Jussi +358 408393494 jusifix@hotmail.com

Sallan kunta



Mäkelä Birgitta +358 40 736 8844 makela.birgitta@outlook.com

Loviisan kaupunki



Mönttinen Seppo +358 400 290 262 seppo.monttinen@iisalmi.fi

Iisalmen kaupunki



Niemelä Juha +358 44 276 1016 juhaeinon@gmail.com

Siikalatvan kunta



Oksanen Minna +35850 306 0634 minna.o70@gmail.com

Salon kaupunki



Puhakka Marika +358 45 634 0227 marika.puhakka@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki



Ruokangas Ari +358 40 508 6841 ari.ruokangas@jytyliitto.fi

Muhoksen kunta



Selkimäki Erkki +358 440 571 465 erkki.selkimaki@datranet.net

Kuopion kaupunki



Sirviö Sakari +358 40 835 6806 sakarisirvio@luukku.com

Sotkamon kunta



Vento Noora-Karoliina +358 400 761 416 karoliina.vento@outlook.com

Ypäjän kunta





PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIEHET;



Hoskari Ismo +358 500 907 727 ismo.hoskari@jytyliitto.fi

Alavuden kaupunki



Bergdal Kaj +358 50 376 3162

Kaustisen kunta



Hopealahti Teijo +358 50 592 2863 teijo.hopealahti@suupohja.fi

Suupohjan Elinkeinotoimen Ky



Koskenniemi Marjo +358 400 357 110 marjo.koskenniemi@gmail.com

Sysmän kunta



Mäki-Fränti Jari-Pekka +358 400 681 013 jari-pekka.maki-franti@kauhava.fi

Kauhavan kaupunki



Puhakka Marika +358 45 634 0227 marika.puhakka@nivala.fi

Nivalan kaupunki



Puustinen Rea +358 44 307 3681 rea.puustinen@gmail.com

Parikkalan kunta



Renvall Jarno +358 40 577 7545 jarno.brandt@luukku.com

Keuruun kaupunki



Soini Riikka +358 400 912 727 riikka.soini@jytyliitto.fi

Vehmaan kunta



Toukkala Vesa +358 400 562 899 vesa.toukkala@netikka.fi

Kurikan kaupunki



Vanne Janita +358 41 706 1450 janita.vanne@gmail.com

Honkajoen kunta