Hallitus 2018 ja muut edustukset

Maatalouslomittajat ry hallitus ja edustukset Jytyssä 2018

Pj. Ismo Hoskari 0500-907 727
Alavus Lassoontie 24,
63370 TAIPALUS
ismo.hoskari@jytyliitto.fi

jäsen Riikka Soini
0400-912 727
Vehmaa riikka.soini@lailanet.f


I varajäsen Elisa Mattila
040-556 6644
Loviisa callan_93@suomi24.fi


II varajäsen Terja Mikola
0400-765 306
Vehmaa elisa.mattila@hotmail.com

Jäsen Anne Ahola
0400-221 612
Lempäälä anne.ahola65@gmail.com

I varajäsen Marjo Ahola
050-3731668
Sastamala marjoahola@outlook.com


II varajäsen Jarno Renvall
040-5777545
Keuruu jarno.brandt@luukku.com

Jäsen Rea Puustinen
Varapj. 044-3073681
Parikkala rea.puustinen@gmail.com


I varajäsen Esa Henriksson
040-510 5187
Sysmä esa.j.henriksson@suomi24.fi


II varajäsen Asta Paakko

040-526 8367
Savitaipale asta.paakko@gmail.com

Jäsen Seppo Mönttinen
040-489 4301
Iisalmi seppo.monttinen@iisalmi.fi


I varajäsen Tanja Puustinen-Kiljunen
040-531 2568
Mikkeli tanja.puustinen@hotmail.com


II varajäsen Pentti Juutinen
044-592 5029
Kuopio pentti.juutinen@luukku.com

Jäsen Teijo Hopealahti
050-592 2863
Sek ky teijo.hopealahti@suupohja.fi

I varajäsen Vesa Toukkala
Kurikka 0400-562899
vesa.toukkala@netikka.fi


II varajäsen Eeva-Liisa Kilponen

040-515 1856
Alajärvi eve@jalkapuu.net

Jäsen Marika Puhakka
045-6340227
Nivala marika.puhakka@nivala.fi


I varajäsen Ari Ruokangas
040-508 6841
Muhos ari.ruokangas@pp1.inet.fi


II varajäsen Mira Märsy
Muhos 040-542 3328
Nuoriso- mira_marsy@
vastaava windowslive.com


Jyty ry Ismo Hoskari
liittohallitus 0500-907 727
ismo.hoskari@luukku.com

Jyty ry Vesa Toukkala
liittovaltuusto 0400-562899
vesa.toukkala@netikka.fi

Ari Ruokangas
040-508 6841
ari.ruokangas@pp1.inet.fi

Rea Puustinen
044-3073681
rea.puustinen@gmail.com

Riikka Soini
0400-912727
riikka.soini@lailanet.fi